Call us now:
585-624-2080

Let us entertain you

Fanatics Pub  is proud to offer some of the best food in the area. Beyond our full menu, we want to give our patrons a well-rounded experience, so while the menu is terrific, come for the music and entertainment as well... there is ALWAYS something going on at Fanatics!

We’re eager to make our establishment a community gathering spot. Our motto is “There are no strangers here, just friends you have yet to meet.”

Our events include OBT horse racing, New York Lottery Quick Draw, Live Music weekends and often during the week, Team Trivia Wednesdays, Open Mic the 1st & 3rd Tuesdays, weekday food specials, Bloody Mary Bar on Sundays, Comedy and Paint nights, local and national bands along with other community events such as the Lima Blues Festival in August, Dyngus Day, Football & Basketball events (we have all the tickets!) - and you know Jerry loves his Hockey and NASCAR!

Additionally, we offer a full bar of beers and spirits, so celebrate the moments of your life with us! 

There is always something going on at Fanatics Pub , so be sure to check back here often.

 Upcoming Events

We have all the NFL/NBA/NHL action on our screens!  The following listings are no charge unless otherwise indicated. 

 

NOVEMBER - Open Mic Nov. 21

  • Friday, Nov 17 - Charlie Ellie - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 18 - Mike Joseph and Friends - 7:00pm
  • Friday, Nov 24 - BCW Trio - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 25 - Bobby and the Einsteins - 7pm

DECEMBER - Open Mic Dec 5 and 19

  • Friday, Dec. 1 - Owen Eichensehr - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 2 - Bob Bunce Rural Delivery - tickets $5 - 8:30pm
  • Friday, Dec 8 - Sheri - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 9 - The Dungarees - 7:00pm
  • Sunday Dec. 10 - Enter the Haggis  at The Geneseo Riviera in Geneseo, NY - 7:00pm - tickets $24  Click for Brown Paper Ticket Sales
  • Tuesday, Dec. 12 - Steve Grills and the Roadmasters tickets $5 - 7pm
  • Friday, Dec. 15 - WGV Duo - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 16 - Steve West - 7:00pm
  • Friday, Dec. 22 - Alex Cote - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 23 - Country Rain - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, Dec. 26 - Johnny Rawls - tickets $20 - 7pm
  • Wednesday, Dec. 27 - Wild Horses (Rolling Stones Tribute Band) w/ Johnny Rawls as special guest - tickets $20 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, Dec. 29 - Greg Townson - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 30 - Steve Piper & Scott Regan - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec. 31 - New Years Eve / Squish the Fish Party - Noon-6pm. BBQ, Campagne toast, First Drink on us, Give-aways, Squares (one free with ticket purchase!) - $40 ppr.  Limited seating - these tickets will definitely go fast! Go Bills!

JANUARY - Open Mic Jan 2 & 16 

  • Tues. Jan. 9 - Damon Fowler - 7:00pm - Tickets $15
  • Mon. Jan. 15 - Nick Moss - 7:00pm - tickets $20

FEBRUARY - Open Mic Feb. 6 & 20 and 19

  • Sat. Feb. 3 - Stanley Jordan at The Geneseo Riviera in Geneseo, NY - 7:00pm -  general admission tickets $25, VIP with table service $35 (limited number of VIP)  Click for Brown Paper Ticket Sales
  • Happy Hour 3pm-7pm, 50cent off all drinks
  • Monday - Pizza night - $3 off Medium, $5 off Large
  • Wednesdays - Team Trivia night -6:30 (Free event - win House Cash!)
  • Thursdays - 50cent wings
  • Fridays Fish Frys
  • Sundays - Bloody Mary Bar starting at noon - $6 Well Vodka - $7 Call Vodka
  • First & Third Tuesday of every month - OPEN MIC 6:00pm
  • NFL Football 2016 Season! With food & drink specials during the games