Call us now:
585-624-2080

Let us entertain you

Fanatics Pub  is proud to offer some of the best food in the area. Beyond our full menu, we want to give our patrons a well-rounded experience, so while the menu is terrific, come for the music and entertainment as well... there is ALWAYS something going on at Fanatics!

We’re eager to make our establishment a community gathering spot. Our motto is “There are no strangers here, just friends you have yet to meet.”

Our events include OBT horse racing, New York Lottery Quick Draw, Live Music weekends and often during the week, Team Trivia Wednesdays, Open Mic the 1st & 3rd Tuesdays, weekday food specials, Bloody Mary Bar on Sundays, Comedy and Paint nights, local and national bands along with other community events such as the Lima Blues Festival in August, Dyngus Day, Football & Basketball events (we have all the tickets!) - and you know Jerry loves his Hockey and NASCAR!

Additionally, we offer a full bar of beers and spirits, so celebrate the moments of your life with us! 

There is always something going on at Fanatics Pub , so be sure to check back here often.

 Upcoming Events

We have all the NFL/NBA/NHL action on our screens!  The following listings are no charge unless otherwise indicated. We will be carrying the NFL Ticket for the 20166 Football season with specials on food and drink during the games!

 

FEBUARY 2017 - Open Mic Tuesday, Feb 21st

  • Friday, Feb 17 - The Bradley Brothers - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 18 - Rich Tamarino- Golden Country- 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, Feb 21 - John Nemeth and the Blue Dreamers - 7:00pm - $15 ticket
  • Friday, Feb 24 - Bobby Henrie - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 25 - Rich Tarmino Country Rain - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, Feb 26 - Fanatics Pub presents Davy Knowles at The Little Theater in Rochester. $25 in advance - $30 at the door. Tickets available at the box office or by going to www.thelittle.org

MARCH 2017 - Open Mic Tuesday, March 7th & 21st

  • Friday, March 3 – The Dungarees (Acoustic Classic Rock) - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, March 4 – Steve Forbert - Solo (Singer, Songwriter) - 8:00pm – tickets $25
  • Sunday, March 5 – Steve Forbert - Solo (Singer, Songwriter) - 7:00pm – tickets $25
  • Tuesday, March 7 – Open Mic – 6:00pm
  • Friday, March 10 – Mike Yacci Trio (Acoustic Rock) – 8:00pm
  • Saturday, March 11 – Steve Grills and The Roadmasters (Blues Guitar extraordinaire) – 7:00pm
  • Friday, March 18 – Tyler Pearce Project (Soulful Pop Rock) – 8:00pm - $5 covr
  • Tuesday, March 21 – Open Mic – 6:00pm
  • Friday, March 24 – The Bradley Brothers (Acoustic Rock) – 8:00pm
  • Saturday, March 25 - Rich Tarmino Country Rain (Acoustic, Classic Country) - 7:00pm
  • Friday, March 31 – Tuned Ink (Acoustic Rock) – 8:00pm

 

APRIL 2017 - Open Mic Tuesday, March 4th & 18th

MAY 2017 - Open Mic Tuesday, March 2nd & 16th

  • Tues, May 2 - Johnny Rawls (Soul Bl) - 7:00pm -- tickets $15

JUNE 2017 Open Mic Tuesday, March 6th & 20th

JULY 2017 Open Mic Tuesday, March 4th & 18th

AUGUST 2017 - Open Mic Tuesday, March 1st & 15th

  • Tues, August 8 - James Armstrong, - 7:00pm --- tickets $15

             

  • Happy Hour 3pm-7pm, 50cent off all drinks
  • Monday - Pizza night - $3 off Medium, $5 off Large
  • Wednesdays - Team Trivia night -6:30 (Free event - win House Cash!)
  • Thursdays - 50cent wings
  • Fridays Fish Frys
  • Sundays - Bloody Mary Bar starting at noon - $6 Well Vodka - $7 Call Vodka
  • First & Third Tuesday of every month - OPEN MIC 6:00pm
  • NFL Football 2016 Season! With food & drink specials during the games