Skip Navigation

Calendar / Tickets

TO ORDER TICKETS:

For tickets to "WEEKEND OF BLUES 2022" - C L I C K for tickets through Eventbrite

 

For tickets to Mary Fahl - C L I C K here

 

For all other tickets for any of Fanatics Pub events, call Jim at  315-573-2411


Our Daily / Weekly Specials:
  • Happy Hour, Tues.– Thurs.-  3pm-6pm, 50cent off all drinks, specials on Bloody Marys 
  • Wednesdays – Team Trivia night -6:30 (Free event – win House Cash!) with drink specials. Reservations suggested. First come, first served with limited seating.
  • Thursdays – $0.75 wings
  • Friday/Saturday Fish Frys

Our events include OBT horse racing, New York Lottery Quick Draw, Team Trivia Wednesdays, weekday food specials, and more. For a full list of events, links for ticket purchases, and more, please take a look at our calendar below.  To obtain tickets, please call Fanatics Pub @ 585-624-2080

 Owen Eichensehr
& Pat Harrington

Sat. May 14 @ 7pm
Tickets $10

 Hanna & the Blue Hearts

Tues. May 17 @ 7pm
Tickets $10

 Grosh

Sat. May 21 @ 7pm
Tickets $10

 Elekric Voodoo

Thurs. June 2 @ 7pm
$25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

 THE COUPE DE' VILLES

Sat. June 4 @ 7pm
Tickets $10

 Mark Hummel Band
 featuring Rusty Zinn

Tues. June 7 @ 7pm
$25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

 Anthony Geraci & the Boston Blues All-stars

Thurs. June 9 @ 7pm
$25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

 Damon Fowler

Mon. June 13 @ 7pm
$25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

 Mark May Band

Tues. June 14 @ 7pm
$25 ($20 for WNYBS memebers)

 2nd annual
 weekend of blues

Fri.-Sun. June 17-19
On the Hemlock Fairgrounds
Fri. $10
Sat. or Sun. $40 ($50 day of)
WEEKED PASS: $70 ($80 day of)

FRIDAY:
Cinnamon Jones - 7pm
Miller & the Other Sinners - 9pm

SATURDAY:
Johnny Rawls - 1pm
King Solomon Hicks - 3pm
Sue Foley Band - 5pm

SUNDAY:
Tas Cru Band - Noon
John Nemeth & The Blue Dreamers - 2pm
Joe Louis Walker Band - 4pm

CLICK for WEEKEND OF BLUES details

For tickets/info: Call Jim @ (315) 573-2411
C L I C K for tickets through Eventbrite

 horojo trio

Thurs. June 23 @ 7pm
$25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

 James Armstrong

Tues. June 28 @ 7pm
$25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

 Vanessa Collier

Tues. / Wed.  July 5 / 6 @ 7pm
$30 ($25 for WNYBS members)

 Gracie Curran and the High Falutin' Band
featuring Owen Eichensehr
& Pat Harrington

Thurs. July 7 @ 7pm
$25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

Albert Castiglia

Mon. July 11 @ 7pm
$30 ($25 for WNYBS members)

 Dave Keller

Tues. July 12 @ 7pm
$25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

 Jose Ramirez

Thurs. July 14 @ 7pm
$25 ($20 for WNYBS memebers)

 The Nighthawks 

Mon, July 18 @ 7pm
$25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

 Watermelon Slim

Tues. July 26 @ 7pm
$25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

 J.P. Soars' gypsy blue
  featuring Anne Harris

CrossRoads Music Fest pre-party
Thurs. Aug 4 at 7pm
Tickets $20 ($25 day of)

 mary fahl

Former lead singer of the October Project
October, 1 at 7:30
at the Fort Hill Performing Arts Center in Caandaigua, NY
Tickets - $45 and $35
For tickets - CLICK HERE

Get In Touch

Phone: 585-624-2080
Email: fanaticspubandpizza@gmail.com

Hours

Mon. - CLOSED
Tues. - Thur. - 4pm-9pm
Fri. - 11:30am-10pm
Sat. - 4:00pm-10pm
Sundays- Noon -7pm

Directions

7281 W. Main St.
Lima, NY 14485

Sign-up for Our Newsletter

LEARN ABOUT BLUES CONCERTS, EVENTS, AND OTHER WEEKLY ENTERTAINMENT AT FANATICS PUB.

Fanatics Pub & Pizza · 7281 West Main St, Lima · NY 14485

Copyright © 2022 · Powered by ThriveHive