Skip Navigation

Calendar

NYS Covid-19 regulations:

Fanatics Pub is following all NYS regulations for Bars and Restaruants. Please wear your mask when coming in - you can take it off once you are seated. When ordering alcoholic drinks, you are required to also make a food purchase. We have great bar food items for you to choose. 

Our restaruant is open and full service. Tables have been spaced 6' apart with liminted seating.

Also – we will offer TAKE OUT SERVICE daily from 4pm-8pm with a our regular menu. 
TAKE OUT SERVICE – (585) 624-2080

TO ORDER TICKETS:

To order tickets for any of Fanatics Pub events, call 315-573-2411

Our Daily / Weekly Specials:
  • Happy Hour, Tues.– Thurs.-  3pm-6pm, 50cent off all drinks, specials on Bloody Marys 
  • Wednesdays – Team Trivia night -6:30 (Free event – win House Cash!) with drink specials. Reservations suggested. First come, first served with limited seating.
  • Thursdays – $0.75 wings
  • Friday/Saturday Fish Frys

Our events include OBT horse racing, New York Lottery Quick Draw, Team Trivia Wednesdays, weekday food specials, and more. For a full list of events, links for ticket purchases, and more, please take a look at our calendar below.  To obtain tickets, please call Fanatics Pub @ 585-624-2080

Fanatic’s (owner Jim Shelly) is a member of the Western New York Blues Society (WNYBS). You will see special ticket pricing for members to some shows. To become a member, please go to: www.wnyblues.org

 OWEN EICHENSEHR
 & Pat Harrington

Fri. Sept. 17 at 8pm
Tickets - $10

 gabe stillman band
 w/ Phil berkowitz &
 the lucky losers

Sat. Sept. 18 at 7pm
$25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

 sean chambers band

Mon. Sept. 20 at 7pm
$25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

 WNYBS Festival

Sat. Sept. 25 starting at 1pm
$35 ($40 at the door)
CLICK FOR Tickts  EventBrite

 Veronica Lewis

Mon. Sept. 27 at 7pm
$25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

 dave keller band

Thurs. Sept. 30 at 7pm
$20 ($15 for WNYBS members)

OCTOBER

 Paul Nelson

Sat. Oct. 2 at 7pm
Sun. Oct. 3 at 5pm
$30 ($25 for WNYBS members)

 JEREMY KEYS

Tues. Oct. 5 at 7pm
$15 ($10 for NYSBS members)

 Chris Cain

Mon. Oct. 18 at 7pm
$30 ($25 for WNYBS members)

 Harper & the Midwest Kind

Tues. Oct. 19 at 7pm
$20 ($15 for WNYBS members)

 Brandon Santini

Tues. Oct. 26 at 7pm
$25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

 OWEN EICHENSEHR
 & Pat Harrington

Sat. Oct. 30 at 7pm
Tickets - $10

  PETER KARP

Sat. Nov. 13 at 7pm
$25 ($20 for NYSBS members)

 HANNA PK AND THE BLUE HEARTS

Sat. Nov. 20 at 7pm
$15 ($10 for NYSBS members)

 DAVY KNOWLES

Sun. Nov. 21 at 5pm
Mon. Nov. 22 at 7pm
$35 ($30 for NYSBS members)

Get In Touch

Phone: 585-624-2080
Email: fanaticspubandpizza@gmail.com

Hours

Mon. - CLOSED
Tues. - Thur. - 4pm-9pm
Fri. - 11:30am-10pm
Sat. - 4:00pm-10pm
Sundays- Noon -7pm

Directions

7281 W. Main St.
Lima, NY 14485

Sign-up for Our Newsletter

LEARN ABOUT BLUES CONCERTS, EVENTS, AND OTHER WEEKLY ENTERTAINMENT AT FANATICS PUB.

Fanatics Pub & Pizza · 7281 West Main St, Lima · NY 14485

Copyright © 2021 · Powered by ThriveHive