Skip Navigation

Calendar / Tickets

TO ORDER TICKETS:

 

Tickets: Mary Fahl, Oct. 1 at Fort Hill Performing Arts Center - C L I C K FOR TICKETS

 

New Year's Eve Bash 2022 with Johnny Rawls & the Love Machine
Tickets -CLICK here

 

For all other tickets for any of Fanatics Pub events, call Jim at  315-573-2411

 

Check out our newly EXPANDED event space! We now can sit up to 100 for music events or private parties and celebrations!


Our Daily / Weekly Specials:
  • Happy Hour, Tues.– Thurs.-  3pm-6pm, 50cent off all drinks, specials on Bloody Marys 
  • Wednesdays – Team Trivia night -6:30 (Free event – win House Cash!) with drink specials. Reservations suggested. First come, first served with limited seating.
  • Thursdays – $0.75 wings
  • Friday/Saturday Fish Frys

Our events include OBT horse racing, New York Lottery Quick Draw, Team Trivia Wednesdays, weekday food specials, and more. For a full list of events, links for ticket purchases, and more, please take a look at our calendar below.  To obtain tickets, please call Fanatics Pub @ 585-624-2080

 Chris Beard & Joe Beard
 CD RElease party

Fri. Sept. 30 at 7pm
Tickets $20 ($15 for WNYBS members)

 mary fahl

Former lead singer of the October Project
October, 1 at 7:30
At the Fort Hill Performing Arts Center in Canandaigua, NY
Tickets - $45 and $35
For tickets - CLICK HERE

 Johnny Rawls
 CD Release Party

Fri. Oct. 7 at 7pm
$25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

 Coupe Devilles

Sat. Oct. 8 at 7pm
Tickets $10

 Ana Popovic

Sun. Oct. 9 at 6pm
Tickets $55 ($50 for WNYBS members)

 Early Times & the high rollers

Tues. Oct. 11 at 7pm
Tickets $25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

 Brandon Santini

Thurs. Oct. 13 at 7pm
Tickets $25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

 Jennifer Westwood &
 the Handsome Devil

Fri. Oct 14 at 7pm
Tickets $10

 Paul Nelson

Tues. Oct. 18 at 7pm
Tickets $25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

 Alexis P. Suter

Thurs. Oct. 20 at 7pm
Tickets $25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

 Steve Grills and the Roadmasters

Sat. Oct. 22 at 7pm
Tickets $10

 Pete Griffith Group

Fri. Oct. 28 at 7pm
Tickets $10

 Harper and the Midwest Kind

Sat. Oct. 29 at 7pm
Tickets $25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

  Gabe Stillman

Tues. Nov. 1 at 7pm
Tickets $25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

 Katie Henry band

Fri. Nov. 4 at 7pm
Tickets $25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

 House of HamilL

Sun. Nov. 6 at 5pm
Tickets $20 ($15 for WNYBS members)

 Owen Eichendehr &
 Pat Harrington

 Sat. Nov. 12 at 7pm
Tickets $10

 Horojo Trio

Tues. Nov. 15 at 7pm
Tickets $25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

 Dawn Tyler Watson

 Fri. Nov. 18 at 7pm
 Tickets $30 ($25 for WNYBS members)

 Albert Castiglia

Sat.. Nov. 19 at 7m
Tickets $30 ($25 for WNYBS members)

 Jeff Riales and
the silvertone express

Sat. Nov. 26 at 7pm
Tickets $10

 Lance Lopez

Sat. Dec. 3 at 7pm
$25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

  Vanessa Collier

Mon. Dec. 5 at 7pm
Tues. Dec. 6 at 7pm
Tickets $35 ($30 for WNYBS members)

 New Years Eve Bash
 with Johnny Rawls
 & the Love Machine

Sunday, Dec. 31 at 7pm
at the Quality Inn, Geneseo
Tickets - $45 - includes or'dourves and cash bar
Tickets -C L I C K here

Get In Touch

Phone: 585-624-2080
Ticket sales: 315-5732411
Email: fanaticspubandpizza@gmail.com

Hours

Mon. - CLOSED
Tues. - Thur. - 4pm-9pm
Fri. - 11:30am-10pm
Sat. - 4:00pm-10pm
Sundays- Noon -7pm

Directions

7281 W. Main St.
Lima, NY 14485

Sign-up for Our Newsletter

LEARN ABOUT BLUES CONCERTS, EVENTS, AND OTHER WEEKLY ENTERTAINMENT AT FANATICS PUB.

hCaptcha

Fanatics Pub & Pizza · 7281 West Main St, Lima · NY 14485

Copyright © 2022 · Powered by LOCALiQ