Skip Navigation

Calendar

NYS Covid-19 regulations:

Fanatics Pub is following all NYS regulations for Bars and Restaruants. Please wear your mask when coming in - you can take it off once you are seated. When ordering alcoholic drinks, you are required to also make a food purchase. We have great bar food items for you to choose. 

Our restaruant is open and full service. Tables have been spaced 6' apart with liminted seating.

Also – we will offer TAKE OUT SERVICE daily from 4pm-8pm with a our regular menu. 
TAKE OUT SERVICE – (585) 624-2080

TO ORDER TICKETS:

To order tickets for any of Fanatics Pub events, call 315-573-2411

Our Daily / Weekly Specials:
  • Happy Hour, Tues.– Thurs.-  3pm-6pm, 50cent off all drinks, specials on Bloody Marys 
  • Wednesdays – Team Trivia night -6:30 (Free event – win House Cash!) with drink specials. Reservations suggested. First come, first served with limited seating.
  • Thursdays – $0.75 wings
  • Friday/Saturday Fish Frys

Our events include OBT horse racing, New York Lottery Quick Draw, Team Trivia Wednesdays, weekday food specials, and more. For a full list of events, links for ticket purchases, and more, please take a look at our calendar below.  To obtain tickets, please call Fanatics Pub @ 585-624-2080

Fanatic’s (owner Jim Shelly) is a member of the Western New York Blues Society (WNYBS). You will see special ticket pricing for members to some shows. To become a member, please go to: www.wnyblues.org

Pete Griffith Group

Sat. April 17 at 7pm and Sun. April 18 at 5pm
Tickets $15

JOHNNY RAWLS
with special guest steve grills

Sat. April 24 at 6pm, Sun. April 25 at 4pm - BOTH ARE SOLD OUT
NEW DATE ADDED: Tues. April 27 at 7pm
Tickets $25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

Owen Eichensehr with
Pat Harrington

Fri. April 30 at 8:30pm
Tickets $15

TONY HOLIDAY backed by the
gabe stillman band

Sat. May 1 at 7pm, Sun. May 2 at 5pm
Tickets $25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

Classic Rock Allstars

Sat. May 8 at 4pm
$80 per car load - Limit of 6 people per spot

Vannessa Collier

Sat. May 15 at 3pm
Outside venue - Tickets $35 ($30 for WNYBS members)

POPA CHUBBY - Full Band

Drive-In Series ~~~ Sat. May 22 at 4pm
$120 per car load - limit of 6 people per spot

Steve Grills and the Road Masters

Sat. May 29 at 7pm
Tickets $15

Dana Fuchs

Sat. June 5 at 4pm
Outside venue - Tickets $40  ($35 for WNYBS members) - Limit of 6 people per spot 

the Nighthawks - legendary
blues and Roots Rock Band

Sun. June 6 at 6pm, Mon. June 7 at 7pm, Tues. June 8 at 7pm
Tickets $30 ($25 for WNYBS members)

arlen roth

Sat. June 12 at 7pm, Sun. June 13 at 5pm
Tickets $25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

paul nelson

Thurs. June 17 at 7pm, Sat. June 19 at 7pm
Tickets $30 ($25 for WNYBS members)

Ghost Town Blues Band

Mon-Tues, June 28-29 at 7pm
$25 ($20 for WNYBS members)

Get In Touch

Phone: 585-624-2080
Email: fanaticspubandpizza@gmail.com

Hours

Mon. - CLOSED
Tues. - Thur. - 4pm-9pm
Fri. - 11:30am-10pm
Sat. - 4:00pm-10pm
Sundays- Noon -7pm

Directions

7281 W. Main St.
Lima, NY 14485

Sign-up for Our Newsletter

LEARN ABOUT BLUES CONCERTS, EVENTS, AND OTHER WEEKLY ENTERTAINMENT AT FANATICS PUB.

Fanatics Pub & Pizza · 7281 West Main St, Lima · NY 14485

Copyright © 2021 · Powered by ThriveHive